Vol/Code Warzone Duo Win

Vol/Code Warzone Duo Win

Turn Off Light
Auto Next
More
Add To Playlist Watch Later
Report

Report


Author Avatar

UBG Archive

Joined: Feb 2022

Descriptions:

Watch gameplay of the Suited Slayer VolExec team with Codeword_Havoc for some duo action. Vol played slower than he likes to but with his 11 kills and the 5 kills from Code, they earned the win.

Want more VolExec?

Find him live at https://www.twitch.tv/volexec!
Connect with him at https://twitter.com/volexec!
Follow him at https://www.instagram.com/volexec/
Follow him at https://www.tiktok.com/@volexec
Join his Discord at https://discord.gg/h53YkEp (profile picture required to join)

— Affiliates/Sponsors —
(use VolExec’s discount codes in checkout to save!)

The Bearded Struggle: https://bit.ly/2XSjMRZ (Discount code: VolExec)

Brio Bottle: https://www.briobottle.ca/?ref=0xps7nThKWBPv (Discount code: VolExec)

Cinch Gaming: https://www.cinchgaming.com/ (Discount code: VolExec)

Cirkul: https://drinkcirkul.com/pages/trial?refCode=Volexec-V1454982824026

Custom Label Coffee: https://customlabelcoffee.com/?ref=VolExec (Discount code: VolExec)

Eye Promise: http://eyepromise.gg/?aff=37 (Discount code: VolExec)

Humble Bundle: https://www.humblebundle.com/monthly?partner=volexec

Insane Labz: https://insanelabz.com/?aff=2332 (Discount code: VolExec25)

JerkyPro: https://jerky.pro/ (Discount code: VolExec)

Meta Meals: https://metameals.com/ (Discount code: VolExec)

Me SuperHero: https://bit.ly/2FdgtiV

Paul Parkman handmade shoes: https://bit.ly/2YQ9qUf

Shape Shop: https://bit.ly/3l3pESg

Stretch Suit: https://bit.ly/2ZieTTH

Vintage Gentlemen: https://bit.ly/3iqyets

Leave your comment